DK YARN now on "Weidian"

Remarks

  1. All purchases are subject to our online shopping terms and conditions. There is no return or exchange.
  2. Due to the payment of surcharges, various taxes, or the application for import licenses in accordance with the laws of the People’s Republic of China/Macau/Taiwan, we must report the true value of the goods. In some cases, it may be stipulated that the details of the ordered goods, including the value of the goods, must be attached to the outside of the package for customs clearance purposes. Therefore, under no circumstances will we be able to adjust the value of the goods in the customs declaration.
  3. Customers should note that the relevant customs authorities may impose taxes on the goods, and the customers must pay on the amount requested. Otherwise the goods cannot be delivered.
  4. The recipient may be required to provide identification documents or related information. Please send related images to us via DK Yarn WeChatWhatsapp 852 9696 2070(e.g. Mainland China residents: ID cards, soldier ID, military officer ID, civilian cadre ID / Hong Kong and Macao residents: pass permits or ID cards/Taiwan residents: Taiwan permits or residence cards).
  5. All goods will be delivered as planned at our best efforts. We only deliver when someone receives the goods. DK Yarn does not take any responsibility for the customer’s request to keep the goods outside. If you or your representative fail to receive the goods at the agreed delivery time and place, DK Yarn has the right to charge you an additional fee.
  6. If your delivery location changes, it is your responsibility to notify us immediately. Once the order is confirmed, you cannot cancel the order. If you need more information or assistance, please contact us.
  7. If the product cannot be provided for any reason or an order cannot be delivered for any reason, we have the right to cancel the order. If this happens, we will notify you. We reserve the right of final decision to refuse to provide delivery service to any customer.

好易織微店現已上架

備註

  1. 所有購物均受我們的網上購物條款及細則所約束。均不設退貨換貨。
  2. 因繳付附加費、各種稅項,或就有關貨品向運送目的地登記或申請進口許可證等均牽涉到中華人民共和國/澳門/台灣的入口法例,我們必須如實報上貨品價值,而在某些情況下可能規定必須要將內載貨品的詳情,包括貨品價值的檔附在包裹外,以作清關之用。故此,我們在任何情況下均不能夠按客戶要求,在報關檔上調整貨品價值。
  3. 客戶請留意相關海關部門或會對貨品徵稅,收件人必須繳付,否則貨品不能送達。
  4. 收件人可能被要求提供身份證明文件或相關資料,請透過好易織微信WeChat (ID: dkyarn)Whatsapp 852 9696 2070 傳送圖片給我們(中國大陸居民:身份證、軍人的士兵證、軍官證、 文職幹部證/ 港澳在陸居民:通行證或居住證/ 台灣在陸居民:臺胞證或居住證)。
  5. 所有貨品將按計劃及盡我們最大能力交付。我們只在有人收貨時交貨。好易織對顧客要求將貨品留置外面的情況不承擔任何責任。如閣下或閣下代表未能于約定的送貨時間和地點接收貨物,好易織有權向閣下收取額外費用。
  6. 如閣下的地點更改,閣下有責任立即通知我們。一旦訂單確認,閣下不可取消訂單。倘閣下需要更多資料或協助,敬請聯絡我們。
  7. 若因任何原因不可提供有關產品或因任何其他原因導致無法交付一份訂單,則我們有權取消訂單。若出現這種情況,我們會通知閣下。我們保留最終決定拒絕為任何顧客提供送貨服務的酌情權。